Log in

The American Women's Club of Luxembourg

Meet the Board & Officers

Meet the members of our Board of Directors for 2022-2023 and other club officers.

 

President

Brandy Bishop
president@awclux.com

 
Vice President

Corinne Koenig
vicepresident@awclux.com

 
Membership Director

Alicia Grün
membership@awclux.com


Treasurer

Carole Pace-Bonello
treasurer@awclux.com


Secretary

Suzy Jouben
secretary@awclux.com


Director of Communications

Gretchen Blanchard
communications@awclux.com


Co-Director of Events

Megan Violette
events@awclux.com


Co-Director of Events

Sydney Hanson
events@awclux.com


Co-Director of
Charitable Services

Jennifer Parsons
philanthropy@awclux.com


Co-Director of
Charitable Services

Liz Dudek
philanthropy@awclux.com

   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software