Log in

The American Women's Club of Luxembourg

Meet the Board

Meet the members of our Board of Directors for 2023-2024.

  

President

Corinne Koenig
president@awclux.com

Nationality:  American & Luxembourgish

 
Vice President

Linda Turner
vicepresident@awclux.com

Nationality:  British & German

 
Membership Director

Katie Mac Williams
membership@awclux.com

Nationality:  American


Treasurer

Mandy Bierlair
treasurer@awclux.com

Nationality:  Luxembourgish


Secretary

Oddry Hernandez
secretary@awclux.com

Nationality:  Venezuelan & Spanish


Director of Communications

Brandy Bishop
communications@awclux.com

Nationality:  American


Co-Director of Events

Alicia Grün
events@awclux.com

Nationality:  American


Co-Director of Events

Donna Ellis
events@awclux.com

Nationality:  British


Co-Director of
Charitable Services

Catherine Ventura
philanthropy@awclux.com

Nationality:  American


Co-Director of
Charitable Services

Liz Dardar Bryant
philanthropy@awclux.com

Nationality:  American & Luxembourgish

   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software